Sunday, February 21, 2010

SNL Win WGA Award

Congrats to SNL who, last night tied with The Daily Show with Jon Stewart at the WGA Awards for Best Comedy/Variety Series! Yay!

I will now namecheck all the winners -
Saturday Night Live, Head Writer: Seth Meyers, Writers Doug Abeles, James Anderson, Alex Baze, Jessica Conrad, James Downey, Steve Higgins, Colin Jost, Erik Kenward, Rob Klein, John Lutz, Lorne Michaels, John Mulaney, Paula Pell, Simon Rich, Marika Sawyer, Akiva Schaffer, John Solomon, Emily Spivey, Kent Sublette, Jorma Taccone, Bryan Tucker, Additional Sketch by Adam McKay, Andrew Steele; NBC

No comments: