Thursday, August 12, 2010

Seth Meyers & Andy Samberg to present at the Primetime Creative Arts Emmys

Seth Meyers and Andy Samberg have been confirmed as hosts at this year's Primetime Creative Arts Emmys. This year's Creative Arts Emmys will features showrunners and the stars of their respective shows presenting awards. Apart from Meyers & Samberg, the other hosts include Jane Lynch and Ryan Murphy of Glee, Rico Rodriguez and Steve Levitan of Modern Family, John Lithgow and Clyde Phillips of Dexter and Christina Hendricks and Matthew Weiner of Mad Men.
The Creative Arts Emmys will take place August 21 and will be broadcast as part of a two-hour special on E! August 27.

No comments: