Wednesday, November 10, 2010

SNL Stars Attend Mark Twain Prize Event!

Many SNL stars were out for last night's 12th Annual Mark Twain Prize event which saw former SNL head writer and cast member Tina Fey honoured with the prestigious award. Seth Meyers, Fred Armisen and Amy Poehler were all at the event, while stars like Steve Carell, Jon Hamm, Steve Martin, Betty White, Jane Krakowski and Jimmy Fallion were also in attendance. Photos after the jump -

No comments: