Friday, April 22, 2011

Turtleneck and Chain tracklisting revealed -

The Lonely Island have released the tracklisting to their upcoming sophomore album Turtleneck and Chain. Aside from featuring the likes of Motherlover, We Just Had Sex and The Creep, it also features a bunch of new tracks and boasts fabulous special guests including Snoop Dogg, Santigold, Beck and none other than Michael Bolton. Here is the tracklist-

1 We’re Back!
2 Mama
3 I Just Had Sex (feat. Akon)
4 Jack Sparrow (feat. Michael Bolton)
5 Attracted To Us (feat. Beck)
6 Rocky
7 My Mic - Interlude
8 Turtleneck & Chain (feat. Snoop Dogg)
9 Shy Ronnie 2: Ronnie & Clyde (feat. Rihanna)
10 Trouble On Dookie Island
11 Falcor vs. Atreyu - Classy Skit #1
12 Motherlover (feat. Justin Timberlake
13 The Creep (feat. Nicki Minaj & John Waters)
14 Watch Me Do Me - Classy Skit #2
15 Threw It On The Ground
16 Japan
17 After Party (feat. Santigold)
18 No Homo
19 No Homo Outro
20 Reba (Two Worlds Collide) (feat. Kenan Thompson) [iTunes Bonus Track]

No comments: